Local Newscast

Every weekday at 6:00 p.m., WXPR Public Radio airs a local news roundup with all of our top stories from the day.

You can subscribe to this roundup as a podcast by searching for "WXPR Local Newscast" wherever you get your podcasts.

Friday, July 14 Evening Newscast

Jul 14, 2017

Wednesday, July 12 Evening Newscast

Jul 12, 2017

Tuesday, July 11 Evening Newscast

Jul 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 5 Evening Newscast

Jul 5, 2017

Thursday, June 29 Evening Newscast

Jun 29, 2017

Wednesday, June 28 Evening Newscast

Jun 28, 2017

Wednesday, June 21 Evening Newscast

Jun 22, 2017

Thursday, June 22 Evening Newscast

Jun 22, 2017

Monday, June 19 Evening Newscast

Jun 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 14 Evening Newscast

Jun 15, 2017

Pages